Meet the Sales Team

Alan Van Campen
Regional Vice President

avancampen@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6071

Bray Lee
Business Consulting Division Director of Sales

blee@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-1473

Casey Matthews
Regional Vice President

cmatthews@ufgcorp.com | 561-267-4925

Charles Kowanetz
Senior Regional Manager

ckowanetz@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-1367

Chris Stern
Regional Manager

cstern@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6069

Cindy Novak
Regional Vice President

cnovak@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6054

Cliff White
Regional Vice President

cwhite@ufgcorp.com | 02 8878 0417

Dan Nemunaitis
Regional Vice President

dann@ufgcorp.com | 216-233-8209

Danny Distasio
Retail Division Sales Coordinator

ddistasio@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-1368

Dave Paddington
Regional Vice President

dpaddington@ufgcorp.com | 011-61-2-8878-0419

Dave Ross
Executive Vice President

dross@ufgcorp.com | 603-490-2403

Eric Brewstein
Regional Vice President

ebrewstein@ufgcorp.com | 215-692-9167

Eric Redden
Regional Manager

eredden@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6036

Evan Opel
Regional Vice President

eopel@ufgcorp.com | 804-931-9677

Greg Nowak
Business Consulting Division Sales Coordinator

gnowak@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-1390

Jacob Ewing
Senior Regional Manager

jacobe@ufgcorp.com | 215-932-6992

Jeff Carmean
Regional Vice President

jcarmean@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6051

Jeff Thompson
Regional Vice President

jthompson@ufgcorp.com | 314-899-6225

Jeremy Norfus
Food Division Sales Coordinator

jnorfus@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-2409

Joe Malmuth
Regional Manager

jmalmuth@ufgcorp.com | 704-604-2267

Kristi Calagna
Regional Vice President

kcalagna@ufgcorp.com | 346-561-8957

Kyle Bostwick
Regional Manager

kbostwick@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6068

Mark Patek
EVP, Venture X Division Director of Sales

mpatek@ufgcorp.com | 214-799-3569

Matt Genova
Regional Vice President

mgenova@ufgcorp.com | 561-713-2562

Matt Szafaryn
Regional Manager

mszafayaryn@ufgcorp.com | 561-631-0118

Michael Tuckner
Regional Vice President

mtuckner@ufgcorp.com | 561-713-2597

Michael Gallagher
International Executive Vice President

mgallagher@ufgcorp.com | 042-583-4444

Michael White
UFG Director of Sales

mwhite@ufgcorp.com | 919-641-2543

Nick Bruckner
VP of Sales, Venture X Division Sales Coordinator

nickb@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-1356

Nick Bruckner Jr.
Signarama Division Sales Coordinator

nbrucknerjrb@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-6797

Phil Gianforte
Regional Vice President

pgianforte@ufgcorp.com | 480-299-7855

Sean Oatney
Executive Vice President, Resale Director

soatney@ufgcorp.com | 561-459-7530

Troy Thomas
Executive Vice President

troythomas@ufgcorp.com | 609-251-7736

Victor Daher
International RVP

vdaher@ufgcorp.com | 561-868-1483

Walter Miska
Regional Vice President/span>

wmiska@ufgcorp.com | 561-812-6097